Home  >  calendar  >  Calendar
Search By:
Previous Next
 

Subcommittee on Early Childhood, Elementary, and Secondary Education
Wednesday, February 10, 2016


Full Committee
Wednesday, February 3, 2016


Full Committeee
Tuesday, February 2, 2016
Ordered favorably reported to the House, as amended, by a vote of 22 yeas and 14 nays.


Full Committee
Tuesday, February 2, 2016
Ordered favorably reported to the House, as amended, by a vote of 22 yeas and 14 nays.


Subcommittee on Workforce Protections
Wednesday, December 9, 2015


Subcommittee on Health, Employment, Labor, and Pensions
Wednesday, December 2, 2015


House - Senate Conferees Meeting
Thursday, November 19, 2015


House - Senate Conference
Wednesday, November 18, 2015


Joint Hearing: Subcommittee on Higher Education and Workforce Training and Oversight and Government Reform’s Subcommittee on Government Operations
Wednesday, November 18, 2015


Full Committee
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
Ordered favorably reported to the House, as amended, by a vote of 21 yeas and 15 nays.


Subcommittee on Early Childhood, Elementary, and Secondary Education
Tuesday, October 27, 2015


Subcommittee on Workforce Protections
Wednesday, October 21, 2015


Full Committee
Thursday, October 8, 2015


Subcommittee on Workforce Protections
Wednesday, October 7, 2015


Full Committee
Wednesday, October 7, 2015


Full Committee
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
to transmit the Committee Print, as amended, to the Committee on the Budget


Subcommittee on Health, Employment, Labor, and Pensions
Tuesday, September 29, 2015


Subcommittee on Higher Education and Workforce Training
Thursday, September 10, 2015


Subcommittee on Health, Employment, Labor, and Pensions Field Hearing in Savannah, Georgia
Thursday, August 27, 2015


Subcommittee on Health, Employment, Labor, and Pensions Field Hearing in Mobile, Alabama
Tuesday, August 25, 2015


Full Committee
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Printed Hearing: Serial No. 114-24   TEXT   |   PDF


Subcommittee on Workforce Protections
Thursday, July 23, 2015


Full Committee
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
Ordered favorably reported to the House, as amended, by voice vote


Full Committee
Thursday, June 25, 2015


Full Committee
Thursday, June 25, 2015


Subcommittee on Early Childhood, Elementary, and Secondary Education
Wednesday, June 24, 2015


Subcommittee on Health, Employment, Labor, and Pensions
Wednesday, June 17, 2015


Subcommittee on Health, Employment, Labor, and Pensions
Tuesday, June 16, 2015


Full Committee
Tuesday, June 16, 2015


Subcommittee on Workforce Protections
Wednesday, June 10, 2015


Full Committee
Wednesday, June 3, 2015


Subcommittee on Workforce Protections
Wednesday, May 20, 2015


Subcommittee on Early Childhood, Elementary, and Secondary Education
Tuesday, May 19, 2015


Full Committee
Thursday, May 14, 2015


Subcommittee on Higher Education and Workforce Training
Thursday, April 30, 2015


Subcommitte on Health, Employment, Labor, and Pensions
Wednesday, April 29, 2015


Subcommittee on Workforce Protections
Thursday, April 23, 2015


Subcommittee on Early Childhood, Elementary, and Secondary Education
Wednesday, April 22, 2015


Full Committee
Wednesday, April 15, 2015


Subcommittee on Health, Employment, Labor, and Pensions
Tuesday, April 14, 2015


Subcommittee on Workforce Protections
Tuesday, March 24, 2015


Full Committee
Wednesday, March 18, 2015


Subcommittee on Higher Education and Workforce Training
Tuesday, March 17, 2015


Subcommittee on Health, Employment, Labor, and Pensions
Wednesday, March 4, 2015


Subcommittee on Workforce Protections Joint with the Subcommittee on Health, Employment, Labor, and Pensions
Thursday, February 26, 2015


Subcommittee on Early Childhood, Elementary, and Secondary Education
Thursday, February 12, 2015


Full Committee
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Ordered favorably reported to the House, as amended, by 21 yeas and 16 nays


Full Committee
Wednesday, February 4, 2015


Full Committee
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Committee Rules and Oversight Plan were adopted by voice vote.


Subcommittee on Workforce Protections
Wednesday, September 17, 2014

 
Previous Next