Search By:
Previous Next
 

Subcommittee on Health, Employment, Labor, and Pensions
Thursday, September 22, 2016


Subcommittee on Early Childhood, Elementary, and Secondary Education
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Printed Hearing: Serial No. 114-53   TEXT   |   PDF


Full Committee
Thursday, June 23, 2016
Printed Hearing: Serial No. 114-52   TEXT   |   PDF


Full Committee
Thursday, June 9, 2016
Printed Hearing: Serial No. 114-51   TEXT   |   PDF


Subcommittee on Workforce Protections
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
Printed Hearing: Serial No. 114-50   TEXT   |   PDF


Subcommittee on Higher Education and Workforce Training
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
Printed Hearing: Serial No. 114-49   TEXT   |   PDF


Full Committee
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
Printed Hearing: Serial No. 114-48   TEXT   |   PDF


Subcommittee on Health, Employment, Labor, and Pensions
Wednesday, April 27, 2016
Printed Hearing: Serial No. 114-47   TEXT   |   PDF


Subcommittee on Workforce Protections
Tuesday, April 19, 2016
Printed Hearing: Serial No. 114-46   TEXT   |   PDF


Subcommittee on Health, Employment, Labor, and Pensions
Thursday, April 14, 2016
Printed Hearing: Serial No. 114-45   TEXT   |   PDF


Subcommittee on Workforce Protections Field Hearing in Lansing, MI
Tuesday, March 29, 2016
Printed Hearing: Serial No. 114-44   TEXT   |   PDF


Full Committee
Tuesday, March 22, 2016
Printed Hearing: Serial No. 114-43   TEXT   |   PDF


Full Committee
Wednesday, March 16, 2016
Printed Hearing: Serial No. 114-42   TEXT   |   PDF


Full Committee
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
Printed Hearing: Serial No. 114-41   TEXT   |   PDF


Full Committee
Thursday, February 25, 2016
Printed Hearing: Serial No. 114-40   TEXT   |   PDF


Full Committee
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
Printed Hearing: Serial No. 114-39   TEXT   |   PDF


Subcommittee on Early Childhood, Elementary, and Secondary Education
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
Printed Hearing: Serial No. 114-38   TEXT   |   PDF


Full Committee
Wednesday, February 3, 2016
Printed Hearing: Serial No. 114-37   TEXT   |   PDF

 
Previous Next