skip to navigation

Education & Labor Committee Republicans

Search By:
Previous Next
 

Subcommittee on Health, Employment, Labor, and Pensions
Wednesday, December 19, 2012
Printed Hearing: Serial No. 112-70   TEXT   |   PDF


Subcommittee on Higher Education and Workforce Training
Thursday, September 20, 2012
Printed Hearing: Serial No. 112-69   TEXT   |   PDF


Subcommmittee on Health, Employment, Labor and Pensions jointly with the Subcommittee on Higher Education and Workforce Training
Wednesday, September 12, 2012
Printed Hearing: Serial No. 112-68   TEXT   |   PDF


Subcommittee on Health, Employment, Labor, and Pensions
Wednesday, July 25, 2012
Printed Hearing: Serial No. 112-67   TEXT   |   PDF


Subcommittee on Early Childhood, Elementary, and Secondary Education
Tuesday, July 24, 2012
Printed Hearing: Serial No. 112-66   TEXT   |   PDF


Subcommittee on Higher Education and Workforce Training
Wednesday, July 18, 2012
Printed Hearing: Serial No. 112-65   TEXT   |   PDF


Subcommittee on Workforce Protections
Thursday, June 28, 2012
Printed Hearing: Serial No. 112-64   TEXT   |   PDF


Subcommittee on Health, Employment, Labor, and Pensions
Wednesday, June 20, 2012
Printed Hearing: Serial No. 112-63   TEXT   |   PDF


Subcommittee on Health, Employment, Labor, and Pensions
Thursday, May 31, 2012
Printed Hearing: Serial No. 112-62   TEXT   |   PDF


Subcommittee on Early Childhood, Elementary, and Secondary Education
Wednesday, May 16, 2012
Printed Hearing: Serial No. 112-61   TEXT   |   PDF


Full Committee
Thursday, April 26, 2012
Printed Hearing: Serial No. 112-60   TEXT   |   PDF


Subcommittee on Health, Employment, Labor, and Pensions
Wednesday, April 18, 2012
Printed Hearing: Serial No. 112-59   TEXT   |   PDF


Full Committee
Tuesday, April 17, 2012
Printed Hearing: Serial No. 112-58   TEXT   |   PDF


Full Committee
Wednesday, March 28, 2012
Printed Hearing: Serial No. 112-57   TEXT   |   PDF


Full Committee
Tuesday, March 27, 2012
Printed Hearing: Serial No. 112-56   TEXT   |   PDF


Full Committee
Wednesday, March 21, 2012
Printed Hearing: Serial No. 112-55   TEXT   |   PDF


Subcommittee on Workforce Protections
Tuesday, March 20, 2012
Printed Hearing: Serial No. 112-54   TEXT   |   PDF


Subcommittee on Health, Employment, Labor, and Pensions Field Hearing in Butler, Pennsylvania
Wednesday, February 22, 2012
Printed Hearing: Serial No. 112-53   TEXT   |   PDF


Full Committee
Thursday, February 16, 2012
Printed Hearing: Serial No. 112-52   TEXT   |   PDF


Full Committee
Tuesday, February 7, 2012
Printed Hearing: Serial No. 112-51   TEXT   |   PDF


Subcommittee on Health, Employment, Labor, and Pensions
Thursday, February 2, 2012
Printed Hearing: Serial No. 112- 50   TEXT   |   PDF


Full Committee
Wednesday, February 1, 2012
Printed Hearing: Serial No. 112-49   TEXT   |   PDF

 
Previous Next

Hearings & Legislation

  • starE-NEWS SIGN-UP

Sign up to receive the committee’s
e-newsletter, the Weekly Wrap-Up.

back on top