skip to navigation

Education & Labor Committee Republicans

Education and the Workforce Committee Republicans bring a wealth of experience, knowledge, and creative thinking to the challenges and opportunities facing our nation's education and workforce systems. This page features links to their biographies, short introductory videos, and social media channels to help the public get to know our team just a little bit better.


John Kline, Minnesota
Thomas E. Petri, Wisconsin
Howard P. “Buck” McKeon, California
Joe Wilson, South Carolina

Virginia Foxx, North Carolina
Tom Price, Georgia
Kenny Marchant, Texas
Duncan Hunter, California

David P. Roe, Tennessee
Glenn Thompson, Pennsylvania

Tim Walberg, Michigan  
Matt Salmon, Arizona

Brett Guthrie, Kentucky

 Scott DesJarlais, Tennessee            
Todd Rokita, Indiana
Larry Bucshon, Indiana
Lou Barletta, Pennsylvania

Joe Heck, Nevada

 Susan W. Brooks, Indiana

Richard Hudson, North Carolina


Luke Messer, Indiana

Bradley Byrne, Alabama 

Mike Kelly, Pennsylvania

  • starE-NEWS SIGN-UP

Sign up to receive the committee’s
e-newsletter, the Weekly Wrap-Up.

back on top