Contact: Press Office (202) 226-9440
Leaders Request Information on Regulatory Process from Agencies Within Committee's Jurisdiction

Chairman John Kline (R-MN), Elementary and Secondary Education Subcommittee Chairman Todd Rokita (R-IN), Higher Education and Workforce Training Subcommittee Chairwoman Virginia Foxx  (R-NC), Workforce Protections Subcommittee Chairman Tim Walberg (R-MI) and Health, Employment, Labor, and Pensions Subcommittee Chairman Phil Roe (R-TN) have sent letters to several agencies within the committee's jurisdiction to request information about their regulatory processes. 

Click each link below to read the respective letters:

Letter to Secretary Arne Duncan, Department of Education

Letter to Secretary Thomas Vilsack, Department of Agriculture

Letter to Secretary Thomas Perez, Department of Labor

Letter to Secretary Kathleen Sebelius, Department of Health and Human Services 

 #  # #