Skip to Content

Hearings

Previous Next
 

Subcommittee on Health, Employment, Labor, and Pensions
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 - 9:45 AM
Subcommittee on Health, Employment, Labor, and Pensions Hearing


Subcommittee on Early Childhood, Elementary, and Secondary Education Hearing
Tuesday, June 4, 2024 - 10:05 AM
Subcommittee on Early Childhood, Elementary, and Secondary Education Hearing


Full Committee Hearing
Thursday, May 23, 2024 - 9:45 AM
Full Committee Hearing


Subcommittee on Health, Employment, Labor, and Pensions
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 - 10:15 AM
Subcommittee on Health, Employment, Labor, and Pensions


Full Committee Hearing
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 - 10:15 AM
Full Committee Hearing


Subcommittee on Early Childhood, Elementary, and Secondary Education
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 - 10:15 AM
Subcommittee on Early Childhood, Elementary, and Secondary Education


Full Committee Hearing
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 - 10:15 AM
Full Committee Hearing


Full Committee Hearing
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 - 10:15 AM
Full Committee Hearing


Full Committee Hearing
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 - 10:15 AM
Full Committee Hearing


Subcommittee on Health, Employment, Labor, and Pensions
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 - 10:15 AM
Subcommittee on Health, Employment, Labor, and Pensions


Subcommittee on Workforce Protections
Thursday, April 11, 2024 - 9:00 AM
Subcommittee on Workforce Protections


Subcommittee on Higher Education and Workforce Development
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 - 10:15 AM
Subcommittee on Higher Education and Workforce Development


Subcommittee on Health, Employment, Labor, and Pensions
Wednesday, March 20, 2024 - 10:15 AM
Subcommittee on Health, Employment, Labor, and Pensions


Joint Subcommittee: Health, Employment, Labor, and Pensions; Higher Education and Workforce Development
Tuesday, March 12, 2024 - 10:15 AM
Joint Subcommittee: Health, Employment, Labor, and Pensions; Higher Education and Workforce Development


Subcommittee on Higher Education and Workforce Development
Thursday, March 7, 2024 - 10:15 AM
Subcommittee on Higher Education and Workforce Development


Subcommittee on Early Childhood, Elementary, and Secondary Education
Wednesday, March 6, 2024 - 10:15 AM
Subcommittee on Early Childhood, Elementary, and Secondary Education


Bipartisan Member Roundtable
Thursday, February 29, 2024 - 2:30 PM
Bipartisan Member Roundtable


Subcommittees on Health, Employment, Labor, and Pensions; Higher Education and Workforce Development
Thursday, February 15, 2024 - 10:15 AM
Subcommittees on Health, Employment, Labor, and Pensions; Higher Education and Workforce Development


Subcommittee on Workforce Protections
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 - 10:15 AM
Subcommittee on Workforce Protections


Subcommittee on Early Childhood, Elementary, and Secondary Education
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 - 10:15 AM
Subcommittee on Early Childhood, Elementary, and Secondary Education


Subcommittee on Early Childhood, Elementary, and Secondary Education
Thursday, January 18, 2024 - 10:30 AM
Subcommittee on Early Childhood, Elementary, and Secondary Education


Subcommittee on Health, Employment, Labor, and Pensions
Thursday, January 11, 2024 - 10:15 AM
Subcommittee on Health, Employment, Labor, and Pensions

 
Previous Next
Stay Connected