Search By:
Previous Next
 

Subcommittee on Health, Employment, Labor, and Pensions
Wednesday, November 29, 2017


Full Committee
Wednesday, November 15, 2017


Joint Subcommittee on Early Childhood, Elementary, and Secondary Education and Higher Education and Workforce Development
Wednesday, November 8, 2017


Joint Hearing: Subcommittee on Higher Education and Workforce Development
Tuesday, October 24, 2017


Full Committee
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Ordered favorably reported to the House, as amended, by 23 yeas and 17 nays.


Joint Hearing: Subcommittee on Workforce Protections, and the Subcommittee on Health, Employment, Labor, and Pensions
Wednesday, September 13, 2017


Full Committee
Wednesday, September 6, 2017


Subcommittee on Higher Education and Workforce Development
Wednesday, July 26, 2017


Full Committee
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Ordered favorably reported to the House, as amended, by 23 yeas and 17 nays.


Full Committee
Tuesday, July 18, 2017


Subcommittee on Early Childhood, Elementary, and Secondary Education
Thursday, July 13, 2017


Full Committee
Wednesday, July 12, 2017


Full Committee
Thursday, June 29, 2017
Ordered favorably reported to the House, as amended, by roll call vote of 22 yeas and 16 nays.


Full committee
Thursday, June 29, 2017
Ordered favorably reported to the House, as amended, by a vote of 22 yeas and 16 nays.


Full Committee
Thursday, June 29, 2017
Ordered Favorably reported to the House, as amended, by a vote of 22 yeas and 16 nays.


Subcommittee on Early Childhood, Elementary, and Secondary Education
Wednesday, June 28, 2017


Full Committee
Thursday, June 22, 2017


Subcommittee on Higher Education and Workforce Development
Thursday, June 15, 2017


Subcommittee on Health, Employment, Labor, and Pensions
Wednesday, June 14, 2017


Subcommittee on Higher Education and Workforce Development
Wednesday, May 24, 2017


Subcommittee on Workforce Protections
Tuesday, May 23, 2017


Subcommittee on Health, Employment, Labor, and Pensions
Thursday, May 18, 2017


Full Committee
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Ordered favorably reported to the House, as amended, by voice vote.


Full Committee
Thursday, April 27, 2017


Full Committee
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Ordered favorably reported the House, as amended, by a vote of 22 yeas and 16 nays.


Subcommittee on Workforce Protections
Wednesday, April 5, 2017


Full Committee
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
Ordered favorably reported to the House, as amended, by voice vote.


Full Committee
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
Ordered favorably reported to the House, as amended, by voice vote.


Subcommittee Health, Employment, Labor, and Pensions
Wednesday, March 29, 2017


Subcommittee on Higher Education and Workforce Development
Tuesday, March 28, 2017


Subcommittee on Workforce Protections
Wednesday, March 22, 2017


Subcommittee on Higher Education and Workforce Development
Tuesday, March 21, 2017


Full Committee
Thursday, March 16, 2017


Full Committee
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Ordered favorably reported to the House, as amended, by a vote of 22 yeas and 17 nays.


Full Committtee
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Ordered favorably reported to the House, as amended, by voice vote.


Full Committee
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Ordered favorably reported to the House, as amended, by a vote 22 yeas and 17 nays.


Full Committee
Wednesday, March 1, 2017


Subcommittee on Early Childhood, Elementary, and Secondary Education
Tuesday, February 28, 2017


Subcommittee on Early Childhood, Elementary, and Secondary Education
Tuesday, February 21, 2017


Subcommittee on Workforce Protections
Thursday, February 16, 2017
Printed Hearing: Serial No. 115-6 Serial No. 114-53   TEXT   |   PDF


Subcommittee on Health, Employment, Labor, and Pensions
Tuesday, February 14, 2017


Full Committee
Tuesday, February 7, 2017


Subcommittee on Early Childhood, Elementary, and Secondary Education
Thursday, February 2, 2017
Printed Hearing: Serial No. 115-2


Full Committee
Wednesday, February 1, 2017


Full Committee
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Committee Rules and Oversight Plan were adopted by voice vote.


Subcommittee on Health, Employment, Labor, and Pensions
Thursday, September 22, 2016
Printed Hearing: Serial No. 114-54 https://www.gpo.gov/fdsys/pkg/CHRG-114hhrg21539/html/CHRG-114hhrg21539.htm


Subcommittee on Early Childhood, Elementary, and Secondary Education
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Printed Hearing: Serial No. 114-53   TEXT   |   PDF


Full Committee
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Ordered favorably reported to the House, as amended, by voice vote.


Full Committee
Thursday, July 7, 2016
Favorably reported to the House, as amended, by a vote of 37 yeas and 0 nays.


Full Committee
Thursday, June 23, 2016
Printed Hearing: Serial No. 114-52   TEXT   |   PDF

 
Previous Next